top of page



Trophy Tuesday RULES

All classes for 2024 are sactioned by POWRi. 

POWRi will allow for greater consistency with car count, points, and rules. This will give our racing community the opportunity to receive a national points fund and title. This national points fund consists of your overall best 20 races at any POWRi track: Moberly, Callaway, Lake of the Ozarks, Lucas Oil, I-70, Springfield, and many others. This year, the top twelve in points earned at Moberly Motorsports Park and any driver with 100% attendance will be asked to race at the 2024 Wiener Nationals on Sunday, September 1, 2024. The Wiener Nationals weekend is our largest race weekend during the year. I know many of you will be excited to be able to race in front of thousands of fans during the Wiener Nationals. Winners from each class will receive a Wiener Nationals Championship Trophy and each car that races will receive a commemorative plaque for racing in the 2024 Wiener Nationals.


The first race on May 28 will have increased payouts for first place finish to $1,500 for late models, $1,000 a-mod, $1,000 for b-mod; $500 super stocks; $350 for hornets. These will also be the payouts for the final race on September 1. 

bottom of page